Members of the Department

Scientific staff:

name adress e-mail web page telephone number
Baran Andrzej andrzej.baran@umcs.pl http://kft.umcs.lublin.pl/baran 537-61-74
Dobrowolski Artur arturd@kft.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-61-64
Dudek Jerzy dudek@kft.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-61-41
Domański Tadeusz doman@kft.umcs.lublin.pl kft.umcs.lublin.pl/doman 537-62-35
Gózdz Andrzej andrzej.gozdz@umcs.pl - 537-62-39
Kraskiewicz Jerzy jerzy.kraskiewicz@umcs.pl serwisy.umcs.lublin.pl/kraskiew/ 537-61-63
Matyjasek Jerzy jurek@kft.umcs.lublin.pl kft.umcs.lublin.pl/jurek 537-62-02
Murawski Krzysztof kmur@kft.umcs.lublin.pl kft.umcs.lublin.pl/kmur 537-61-98
Ptok Andrzej aptok@kft.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-61-79
Pomorska Bożena pomorska@kft.umcs.lublin.pl kft.umcs.lublin.pl/pomorska 537-61-68
Pomorski Krzysztof pomorski@kft.umcs.lublin.pl kft.umcs.lublin.pl/pomorski 537-61-41
Rogatko Marek rogat@kft.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-62-35
Staszczak Andrzej andrzej.staszczak@umcs.pl - 537-61-18
Taranko Ewa ewatara@umcs.pl - 537-62-43
Taranko Ryszard taranko@umcs.pl - 537-62-43
Warda Michał warda@kft.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-61-96
Wysokiński Karol Izydor karol.wysokinski@umcs.pl tytan.umcs.lublin.pl/users/karol 537-62-36
Wojnar Aneta aneta.wojnar@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-61-76
Zajac Krystyna krystyna.zajac@umcs.pl - 537-61-63
Załużny Mirosław zaluzny@tytan.umcs.lublin.pl - 537-62-34

Honorary Doctors & Professors:

name adress e-mail
Klaus Dietrich Dr H.C. Klaus_Dietrich@ph.tum.de
Jerzy Dudek Prof. Hon. Jerzy.Dudek@IReS.in2p3.fr
Adam Sobiczewski Dr H.C. Adam.Sobiczewski@fuw.edu.pl

Technical support:

name adress e-mail web page telephone number
Anna Wielgus teorsek@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
-
537-61-90
Rafał Księżopolski admin@kft.umcs.lublin.pl
-
537-62-44